My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews

Reviews for: Kelly Swoger

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Chris G
Sold a home in 2017 in New London, WI 54961

“She is awesome!! Highly recommended. Very timely and responsive to our needs. Made excellent recommendations to help sell our house.!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2017 - Lisa V
Sold a home in 2017 in Kimberly, WI 54136

“Kelly was extremely helpful and guided me through the entire process from start to finish and answered my "dumb" questions. She was extremely knowledgeable and I would have been lost without her. She is AMAZING!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Chris G
Bought a home in 2017 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“We loved working with Kelly. She’s awesome!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Irene H
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

“With Kelly's great advice regarding staging and updates my condo had multiple offers come in the first few days! She made the process as easy and stress free as possible, and was available, reachable, and very responsive. Kelly was extremely patient and thorough in answering my questions and explaining details, and was professional and pleasant to work with. It was a great experience!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - Gary S
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“I appreciated her candor, the fact she represented us well (when the buyer had questions), and how organized she was (primarily when she presented me with an itemized breakdown of the closing transactions. It helped me understand where money was going and the amount I would be able to put toward the purchase of my next home.) Thank you, Kelly! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2017 - Jacki L
Sold a home in 2017 in Eldorado, WI 54932

“Kelly went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly and on time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Mary S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2554

“As Power of Attorney for my mom (whose house was being sold), I worked with Kelly from my home in the Milwaukee area. I so very much appreciated her help working with my sister up in Oshkosh on things that I could not get done down here. Everything from the 1st offer to close went super smooth, and Kelly had that house sold and closed in 2 months!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Justin B
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-2222

“she did an amazing job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2017 - James Martzahl
Kaukauna home purchase

“Kelly was absolutely above and beyond what we could have asked for in an agent. She met us in the middle of the night to put in an offer on a house to get us a foot ahead of other buyers and was always eager to help us whenever she could. My wife and I are beyond happy with the house we ended up with and we would not have gotten here without all the help Kelly put in along the way. Kelly is a down to earth, professional agent and an all around class act. We will definitely be working with her again in the future and will be recommending her to anyone house hunting! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - James M
Bought a home in 2016 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

“Kelly was absolutely above and beyond what we could have asked for in an agent. She met us in the middle of the night to put in an offer on a house to get us a foot ahead of other buyers and was always eager to help us whenever she could. My wife and I are beyond happy with the house we ended up with and we would not have gotten here without all the help Kelly put in along the way. Kelly is a down to earth, professional agent and an all around class act. We will definitely be working with her again in the future and will be recommending her to anyone house hunting! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Renee H
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914-8849

“Kelly could not have been more helpful, especially in helping with the details of a move from a different state. She was extremely supportive and worked out details in a stressful situation. She kept in touch and provided frequent updates, earning my trust and loyalty. I feel like I have a friend in my new home town.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2016 - Darryl B
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2016 - Rory M
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-2247

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2016 - James C. A
Sold a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Kelly was very helpful. I truly appreciate the support getting the sale through.”

Show all testimonials